ac odyssey hippokrates questline

Trust Me, I'm a Doctor achievement in Assassin's Creed Odyssey: Complete the Hippokrates questline - worth 20 Gamerscore. The physician asked Alexios to look for survivors. Later on, he also travelled to the Achaemenid Empire. 0. Next Main Storyline Prologue Prev Important choices The good ending - how to unlock? 27. I am currently having trouble with the "Let My Patients Go" Quest in Assassin's Creed Odyssey. Born Good luck! Hippokrates (c. 460 BCE – c. 370 BCE), alternatively Hippocrates, was a Greek physician who is widely credited as the "Father of Medicine" for his enduring contributions to the field. Sackboy: A Big Adventure Trophy Guide & RoadmapSackboy Trophy Guide and Roadmap to get a 100% - We have all collectibles, locations and guides for you. I believe that you have to complete the quests regarding Kleon and Athens, but I’m not sure. I completed this set of missions after completing the main story. Sackboy Trophy Guide and Roadmap to get a 100% - We have all collectibles, locations and guides for you. Hi guys! There, he was consulted by King Artaxerxes II of Persia to cure a plague decimating the Persian army. An injured hunter came to the healer, saying that his hunting party was attacked by wild beasts. Black Ops Cold War Trophy Guide and Tips – 100% ZombieBlack Ops Cold War Trophy Guide and Roadmap to get a 100% - We have all collectibles, locations and guides for you. To add some clarity to the above 'solution', as I was having issues locating Thebes; this is in the Boeotia region. If you are looking for a complete overview of all trophies and achievements or other puzzle solutions, here is our Assassin’s Creed I’m trying to platinum and this is the only thing left to do, but the quest isn’t anywhere, I have finished the game an the quest never popped up. To achieve 100% progress, you have to solve or unlock all these tasks. If you can pay him enough, 10,000 drachmae, he'll leave with you. In order to be more effici