assassins creed 3 uplay not working

The game continues to route me back to the game instead of the desktop. It is responsible for causing numerous end-user issues. All rights reserved. The game that I am playing is Assassin's Creed 3, playing the main gaim I had no issues not untill I started playing the DLC's and multiplayer. Any other ideas about what else to do? Español - Latinoamérica (Spanish - Latin America). double click it and Uplay opens up. Español - Latinoamérica (Spanish - Latin America). © Valve Corporation. This is Ubisofts proprietary game launcher required to run any recent Ubisoft product. I've not gotten on the Uplay store from AC3 or Revelations yet, so I assume it looks the same as the Brotherhood one. Here are the steps I've taken: I have the same thing too I do not start I tried everything and still I can not help. Note: This is ONLY to be used to report spam, advertising, and problematic (harassment, fighting, or rude) posts. Uplay account to have everything in there but the Uplay does not start the game. After updating, it closes, and won't open/crashes. Hi folks, I understand that many of you are having trouble with the game launcher Uplay. Then I bought the Season Pass DLC and can not seem to reedeem the key code... when I try, it says the UPLAY server is not availible.... wtf? This is pissing me off... Im having same problem. This is pissing me off... #3. This is so frustrating. It says that I play and the game does not start. 4) I started Uplay on its own using the shortcut on my desktop (NOT through Steam). Juzni I have no idea how to run Assassin's Creed 3. So for all those who are having the same issue, I have found it from another forum. All trademarks are property of their respective owners in the US and other countries. 2) I uninstalled Uplay through Add and Remove Programs. Here are the steps I've taken: download the game in Steam. Only helped crack but it could have without buying. Too many problems. I can't get any Ubisoft game