dunlop acoustic guitar strings review

Muy decepcionada del producto. Dunlop DAB1152 Acoustic 80/20 Bronze Guitar Strings, Medium/Light, .011–.052, 6 Strings/Set, DAB1152 - 80/20 medium-light acoustic 6 string guitar set, . I can't say more than that! The only thing that was off was the package it came in, the picture here wasnt the same as what i got, but the strings were the same. Coated guitar strings have made huge advances in terms of tone and feel, and are an increasingly popular choice among acoustic players looking to extend the life of their strings. I'll be using them again! I've been an active musician for the past 13 years, and I played many guitars strung with many varieties of guitar strings. Only have had on for a few days but during a few hour long sessions, they've held up quite nicely and I highly recommend. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Like it sounds, a round core strings are round in shape. I've always played mostly blues, classic rock, and my own songs which vary from folky strumming to Black Label Society riffage. Please try your search again later. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. So pick up a set and experience clarity! These strings hold up very well, and sound new even after about two months of use. See all details for Dunlop DAP1152 Acoustic Phosphor Bronze Guitar Strings, Medium Light,... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Would recommend and purchase again. The last two considerations involve the string core and the winding of your acoustic guitar strings. Dunlop is the home of such legendary products as the Cry Baby Wah, MXR effects, Tortex picks, and many more. 011-. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. For instance, the set of heavy strings that includes a .014-gauge high E would simply be called 14s. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Crisp and brilliant, y