milo lava cake microwave

Pour the Milo mixture in, and continue to stir until combined. Nonetheless, this recipe is a must try for Milo lovers or if you are already as bored as I am with the regular chocolate version. Ideal snack for your kids without using an oven. On April 29, Malaysian radio DJ and singer Danny Koo shared a recipe for mini Milo lava cakes on his YouTube channel on April 29. Here are more people attempting the dessert, with variations: Milo lava cake. Remove the lava cake from the cake mould and serve. 2 Pada mangkuk berbeda, aduk telur dan gula sampai gula tercampur sempurna dan tak ada butir-butir. Privacy policy. Photo from Danny_AhBoy [CHANNEL] on YouTube. Web design by Yu Sheng & Yu Siang. LOL! Mummy of 2 beautiful and cheeky daughters, wife of a wonderful husband, and a counsellor by trade. 4. And here's another simple recipe to unleash the inner Master Chef in you: No-bake Milo lava cake. I may revisit this recipe and alter the technique a little as the Pour the cake batter into the cake moulds. That’s always a hit! | Although these Milo lava cakes are made using minimal ingredients, they have a rich, chocolatey flavor with a flowy center that no one can resist. Photo from Danny_AhBoy [CHANNEL] YouTube. Milo Lava Cake. Once it is steamed, let it cool for a bit. The recipe only requires five ingredients (and hot water). An Easy Milo Lava Cake Recipe. Woodlands had dinosaurs before it was cool. Double boiler simply means putting a heatproof bowl on top of simmering water. The whole family loves it. Combine milo, sugar and egg. Hi Josh! Make sure that milo is dissolved. Mix it well until combined. Ideal snack for your kids without using an oven. I’m so proud of myself. If you like what you read, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Telegram to get the latest updates. I stumbled across this after my 6yr old daughter asked me if I could make her something she’s never tried before. I may revisit this recipe and alter the technique a lit