soft chocolate chip cookie recipe

I used homemade cream cheese . Salted Caramel Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars, Delicious German Chocolate Cookies Recipe Using a Cake Mix, Top 5 Easy Thanksgiving Pie Recipes your…, Festive Thanksgiving Dessert Table Ideas…. Thank you. If you experience issues with your cookies spreading too much, try popping the tray of shaped dough into the freezer while the oven preheats. But I wanted to try something new and im absolutely in love with this. I have tried this recipe before and it looked more like yours and it was actually better. And that photo of the dough *faint* Yum!! This is my first time ever baked cookies like a professional baker. I’m working my way through recipe after recipe. Funny how the person who feels someone should calculate the nutritional value of a chocolate chip cookie for them is the same person who lashes out instead of thanking the person who says you can calculate it yourself and doesn’t respond when others do the calculations. They were always good right out of the oven but then the next day would be hard. They will set up if you let them sit on the cookie sheet for a good 20-30 min after baking. It shouldn’t be hot – but it should be almost entirely in liquid form. The texture was a combination of crispy on the outside and chewy at the centre , exactly how we like it here. apart on ungreased, Crystallized Gingerbread Chocolate Chip Cookies, 17 Easy Treats That Start With a Package of Cookie Dough, Do Not Sell My Personal Information – CA Residents. These cookies look pretty good. My husband and I are now please as we stuff our faces with these pouches of heaven. I love soft, chewy chocolate chip cookies & there are perfect! This is my nutritional info: [IMG]http://i64.tinypic.com/2vd2pl5.png[/IMG]. I don’t see why not! Vitamin C 0 % Hi Tessa , uzma here from India . This is one of the BEST! For this recipe, add 3/4 c. white granulated sugar and about 1 t. molasses, and you’ll have what the recipe calls for. C