technicolor router troubleshooting

Is this necessary or? I have forwarded this on to our team to be investigated for you. Just installed the Technicolor TC8305C wireless router from Xfinity. I stopped using wifi on my PC and used ethernet cable instead. Type “ipconfig /release” (Without Quotes) and press Enter. I stopped using wifi on my PC and used ethernet cable instead. Microsoft global customer service number. I have tried all suggested remedies and am at my wits end. If you are an auth rep for the site you can contact our Tech Support team to run some testing. I joined Telstra cable broadband only 20 days ago. I have read on other telstra forums that there have been complaints with the new modem i received, the provision of internet by Telstra is delayed for many days, or even a couple of weeks, and i'm a bit sceptical in putting this new modem in as a loss of internet can be very harmful as I am in my last year of schooling and can not risk internet outages. This is such shocking support! As soon as I try to work on wireless, the connection constantly drops, some times once every 30 minutes, other times every minute. I have been a Telstra customer for a long time and never had problems, I have always praised the great customer service however this episode is a nightmare of repeated poor customer service. The internet still works via ethernet however the internet on all devices connected by wifi drops, and I'm not sure what's wrong with it, and as a result I have to keep restarting the modem for the wifi to continue working, and this happens too often, at least once an hour. Thanks for your feedback, it helps us improve the site. Troubleshooting; Connectivity ... You can get a lot of information from the lights on the front of the Technicolor TG582n router that you get for use on your Fibre To The Cabinet service, and if you call the Gradwell Support team for assistance with your broadband connection we are likely to ask you the status of the lights. Do you ha